Leadership

Leadership

Executive Board


Chairperson (Job Description)
Jason Gordon
586-634-1425
jgordon@jarvisconstruction.co


Vice Chairperson (Job Description)
Darcy Falkowski
248-371-6532
drfalkowski@comerica.com


Secretary (Job Description)
Patricia Calabro
pat.cala.grm@gmail.com


Treasurer (Job Description)
Matt Warn
mwarn@whelansecurity.com

Committee Chairs


Communicatons Chair
Eric M. Drewry
616-514-8151
EDrewry@dia.org


Update Chair
Catherina Castiglione
586-722-4810
cmcudm@gmail.com


Training/Education Chair
Catherina Castiglione
586-722-4810
cmcudm@gmail.com


Membership C0-Chair
Victoria Griffin-Futch
248-306 9076 Office
vfutch@whelansecurity.com

Membership C0-Chair
TJ McComas
(248) 936-8000 ext 51094 Office
tj.mccomas@ibigroup.com


Scholarship Chair
Bill Platts
248-349-3080
William.Platts@providence-stjohnhealth.org


Homeland Security Chair
Ron Hnilica
248-325-0170
RHNILIC1@hfhs.org


Web Design Chair
Kevin Waldi
248-269-5024
Kwaldi@talmerbank.com


Law Enforcement Chair
George Patak
734-255-3550
GeorgePatak@msn.com


Past Chair
Chairperson
Catherina Castiglione
586-722-4810
cmcudm@gmail.com


Young Professionals Chair
Derek Loomis
248-443-5220 Office
dloomis@teachoutsecurity.com


Mentor Program Chair
Catherina Castiglione
586-722-4810
cmcudm@gmail.com

 

Contact

ASIS Detroit Chapter
Phone: 586-634-1425
Email: info@asisdetroit.org

Social media

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial