Leadership

Leadership

Executive Board


Chairperson
Matt Warn
mwarn@whelansecurity.com


Vice Chairperson
TJ McComas
(248) 936-8000 ext 51094 Office
tj.mccomas@ibigroup.com


Secretary
Bill Cousins
wjcousinsassociates.com


Treasurer
Derek Loomis
248-443-5220 Office
dloomis@teachoutsecurity.com


Past Chairperson
Jason Gordon
586-634-1425
Jason.Gordon@aus.com

 

Committee Chairs

Communications Chair
Eric M. Drewry
616-514-8151
EDrewry@dia.org


Membership C0-Chair
Victoria Griffin-Futch
248-306 9076 Office
vfutch@whelansecurity.com

Membership C0-Chair
TJ McComas
(248) 936-8000 ext 51094 Office
tj.mccomas@ibigroup.com


Update Chair
Jason Gordon
586-634-1425
Jason.Gordon@aus.com


Scholarship Chair
Bill Platts
248-349-3080
William.Platts@providence-stjohnhealth.org


Homeland Security Chair
Ron Hnilica
Rhnilica@charter.net 


Web Design Chair
Kevin Waldi
248-269-5024
kevin.waldi@chemicalbank.com


Law Enforcement Chair
George Patak
734-255-3550
GeorgePatak@msn.com

Training/Education Chair
Adam Clark
(248) 944-5284
adam.clarke@fcagroup.com

Young Professionals Chair
Lee Aston
248-338-5646 Office
laston@teachoutsecurity.com

Mentor Program Chair
TBD
TBD

 

Contact

ASIS Detroit Chapter
Phone: 586-634-1425
Email: info@asisdetroit.org

Social media

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial