Leadership

Leadership

Executive Board


Chairperson
TJ McComas

tj.mccomas@bastionsecuritygroup.com


Vice Chairperson
Eric M. Drewry

edrewry@dia.org


Secretary
Bill Cousins, CPP
bcousins@wjcousinsassociates.com


Treasurer
Calvin Vincent

cvincent@cranbrook.edu


Past Chairperson
Matt Warn

Mwarn@whelansecurity.com

Committee Chairs

Communications Co-Chair
Kevin Waldi, CPP

Kevin.Waldi@Chemicalbank.com

Communications Co-Chair
James Ferrens, PSP

James.G.Ferrens@Flagstarbank.com

Membership Chair
TBD – If you would like to volunteer for this position, please email INFO@ASISDETROIT.ORG


Update Chair
Jason Gordon
Jason.Gordon@aus.com


Scholarship Chair
Bill Platts
William.Platts@providence-stjohnhealth.org


Homeland Security Chair
Ron Hnilica
Rhnilica@charter.net 


Web Design Chair
Kevin Waldi, CPP
kevin.waldi@chemicalbank.com


Law Enforcement Chair
George Patak
GeorgePatak@msn.com

Training/Education Chair
Adam Clark
adam.clarke@fcagroup.com

Young Professionals Chair
Lee Aston
laston@teachoutsecurity.com

Mentor Program Chair
TBD – If you would like to volunteer for this position, please email INFO@ASISDETROIT.ORG

Click http://Chapter Committee Chair Job Descriptions to read the Committee Chair Job Descriptions.

Contact

ASIS Detroit Chapter
Phone: (248) 306 9076
Email: info@asisdetroit.org

Social media

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
LINKEDIN
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial